2018-2019 Board of Directors to be Installed at AHRA 2018 

Sudbury, MA: AHRA: The Association for Medical Imaging Management announced in May the results of the election for the open positions on the 2018-2019 Board of Directors. Those newly elected will be joining the full roster of officers and directors on-stage during the AHRA 2018 Annual Meeting closing business session on July 25th to be officially installed for the 2018-2019 year. 

The following members will utilize their combined leadership and experience to provide strategic direction to advance AHRA’s mission of being a valued resource for imaging professionals: 
President - Bill Algee, CRA, FAHRA
President Elect - Chris Tomlinson, CRA, FAHRA 
Past President - Angelic Bush, CRA, FAHRA
Finance Director - Wesley Harden, CRA, FAHRA 
Lori Ann Burns
Wanda Coker CRA, FAHRA
Brenda DeBastiani, CRA, FAHRA
Gina Greenwood CRA, FAHRA
Enrico Perez CRA, FAHRA
Mario Pistilli, CRA
Kimlyn Queen-Weis, CRA, FAHRA
Jacqui Rose, CRA, FAHRA
Jason Scott, CRA, FAHRA

“As an association, AHRA is proud to have these dedicated medical imaging leaders on our Board of Directors and appreciate their input, time commitment and valuable contributions for the betterment of the imaging profession,” said AHRA CEO Edward Cronin, CAE. 

AHRA’s 46th Annual Meeting and Exposition will take place at the Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center in Orlando, July 22-25. For more information on the AHRA Board of Directors and the AHRA 2018 Annual Meeting, please visit: www.ahra.org


AHRA Media Contact
Brittany Ruggiero
Phone: 978-443-5634
Email: bruggiero@ahra.org