AHRA Northeast Group

Welcome to the AHRA Northeast Group home page!
Stay tuned for the latest news and events. Any questions please contact us.


Gene Bernieri
Gbernieri@ormc.org
Greater Hudson Valley Health System 
Orange Regional Medical Center Campus
707 East Main Street
Middletown NY 10940

Viviana Ruscitto
vruscitto@westmedgroup.com
WESTMED Medical Group 
210 Westchester Avenue 
White Plains, NY 10604

Dan Dipaola
ddipaola1@gmail.com

Lori Ann Burns
l-burns@mail.holyname.org
Holy Name Medical Center
718 Teaneck Road 
Teaneck, NJ 07666

Jory Vidulich
MVidulich@stamhealth.org
Stamford Hospital
30 Shelburne Road
Stamford, CT 06904

John Halligan
hudsonvalleyimaging@yahoo.com
jhalligan@rapc.net
Hudson Valley Imaging
575 Hudson Valley Ave
New Windsor, NY 12553

Maureen Firth
firthm@hss.edu
Hospital For Special Surgery

Mark Feeley

mark.feeley@baystatehealth.org
Baystate Medical Center
759 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199

Marcy Rushford
mrushford@cmc-nh.org
Catholic Medical Center
100 McGregor Avenue
Manchester, NH 03102

James Miller

jmiller@pmchealthsystems.org
Pocono Medical Center
206 East Brown St
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Vellore Kumar
Vellore.Kumar@hitchcock.org
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical center- Radiology
One Medical Drive
Lebanon-NH 03756

Ernesto A. Cerdena
ecerdena@wtbyhosp.org
Waterbury Hospital
64 Robbins St
Waterbury, CT 06708